Upgrade a Standard Plan to a Pro Plan

If you’re the Owner of an organization on the Starter Plan you can make plan changes and upgrade your account to Pro.

Head to Billing Section in your Admin Area and click on the blue Upgrade button on the organization plan section.

You’ll be asked to select a Plan. In the middle plan, select the Pro plan.

Insert your credit card details and continue.

At the end of the process you’ll be successfully notified that you trial has been finally activated.

You’ll start a trial with the Pro Plan with the number of active users. While in trial you can extensively use the Pro Plan as well as inviting as many new members as you want.

At the end of the 7-th days Sametab will automatically charge you with a seat-based model based on the numbers of activated users that we can count in your organization account.

For example: if your free trial period starts on October 11 with only 3 activated users, but before the trial ends you invited other 38 users of your department. By the end your trial ends on October 18th you’ll be charged for 41 users.

If you have any questions, please send us a note. We’d love to hear from you.


Not using Sametab yet? Get your free account here. 👈