Manage who can upgrade a free workspace

While in the Sametab Starter Plan everyone in the organization can upgrade the company account to Pro. While in the Sametab Pro Plan only owners can update the exiting billing information.

To learn more about User Roles and Permissions, check out this section


Not using Sametab yet? Get your free account here. ๐Ÿ‘ˆ